Website Manager

Board of Directors

Please email questions to - [email protected]


2023 Wilton Youth Football Cheer - Board of Directors

Address: WYFC, PO BOX 173, Wilton CT 06897

Officer Roles Name
President - WYFC Nick Gemelli
Vice President - WYFC Matt McGoldrick
Secretary JoeAnne Manberg
Treasurer Dara Sposato
VP - Cheer Marielle Wohlberg
VP - Tackle Shawn Manberg
VP - Flag Open
VP Coach & Player Development Alex Drayson
Director - Tackle Michael Zawoiski
Director - Flag Evan Rudnicki
Director - Cheer Open
Director - Communications & Marketing Heather Salvatore
Director - Fundraising & Scholarships Alix Korpan
High School Flag Rep Open
High School Cheer Rep Open

Committee Leads Name
Flag Committee Evan Rudnicki
Tackle Coaches Shawn Manberg
Cheer Coaches Marielle Wohlberg
FCFL rep - Tackle Nick Gemelli
NFL Flag Rep Tony Palumbo Jr
First Down Club Heather Salvatore
& JoeAnne Manberg


Copyright © 2023 Wilton Youth Football  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In